Image

My 2012 in pictures

29 Dec

 

Here is my collection that represents some of what 2012 had in store for me 

2 Responses to “My 2012 in pictures”

  1. frizztext December 29, 2012 at 18:10 #

    NLP in education = interesting!

    • Be1ngSpec1al (@Be1ngSpec1al) December 30, 2012 at 00:37 #

      Trust me, it works amazingly! Both with teachers and with students – perhaps I should write a blog about it more specifically. Think about it though. As a teacher, how useful if you could learn how to read signs that would indicate to you how a person thinks, then match your language patterns to that, so that what you say becomes even more compelling? Equally, I have used it to help students understand themselves and the world around them. It’s brilliant. Certainly an untapped resource.

Leave a Reply

