The amazing courageous children

6 May

I have the privilege of meeting some truly amazing kids in my job. Each and every day they make me realise how lucky I am to be alive, healthy and well. So many children I come across have so many things to battle I have no idea how they do it. I thought about it for a while and I came to the conclusion that you just do. They are kids, they don’t question, that is simply how life is for them. It is only as adults that we begin to question, doubt and query. If we could bottle the courage of children and keep it as adults, I think we would all be better people. 

brave-courage-child-WEBI am rewarded by some truly remarkable encounters. I want to thank each and every child that I have and will meet. 

Good luck to them all past present and future. I am sure you will all be just fabulous! I am only a very small part of that amazing story.

Leave a Reply

